Next Meeting

Next Meeting: Monday March 25, 7:30PM, Kings Harbor MultiCare Center, 2000 E. Gun Hill Road at Stillwell Ave.

Guest Speaker: Jeremy Warneke, District Manager, Community Board 11.

Representatives from the NYPD, and our elected officials are usually present.

2019 NEBA Meeting Schedule

The Northeast Bronx Association sponsors meetings open to all residents of our community.  The meetings are scheduled for the last Monday of each month, (unless there is a holiday). The location al all meetings is Kings Harbor MultiCare Center 2000 East Gun Hill Road (at Stillwell Ave) and begin at 7:30PM.

Here is the meeting schedule for 2019:

Monday January 28; Monday February 25; Monday March 25; Monday April 29; Monday May 20 (because the last Monday is Memorial Day); Monday June 24; No meeting or newsletter in July; No meeting or newsletter in August; Monday September 30; Monday October 28; Monday November 25; No meeting or newsletter in December.

Members are notified of meetings during the week prior to the meeting by copy of this newsletter via USPS and/or by the email address you provide us.  If you do not receive your newsletter, please call 718-519-1723 or email for information about the meeting.

If a meeting is cancelled, we will notify you by email or text message or phone call (if you provided us with that information).  At the next meeting please make sure we have your correct contact information.

Question?  Problem?  Comment?  Concern?

Email us at: or Call/Fax 718 519-1723 or come to our next meeting and voice your concern!  Complaints may also be registered with Community Board #11: Phone 718-892-6262, Fax 718-892-1861 or email

Contact information for your elected officials:

Councilman Mark Gjonaj, 718-931-1721; Senator Alessandra Biaggi 718-822-2049; Assemblywoman Nathalia Fernandez 718-409-0109; Borough President Ruben Diaz Jr., 718-590-3500; US Representative Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

The Northeast Bronx Association Inc. is an organization of residents seeking to improve the quality of life in our community.  All residents are invited to attend our meetings and voice their concerns.  There are no fees or membership dues.  Come and join us – together we can make a difference! President: Frano Zagreda; Vice President: Joseph Bacote; Secretary-Treasurer: Mark Saplicki;  Executive Director: Vincent Prezioso